EBS Christmas Opening Hours

   

Office Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December – 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December – 10am - 4pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December – 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 24th December – 10am - 12.30pm
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th  December – Closed
  • Wednesday 30th December – 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 31st December– 10am - 4pm
  • Friday 1st January - Closed

Cash Services – Reduced Hours

  • Monday 21st December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December – 10.00am - 12.30pm
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th  December – Closed
  • Wednesday 30th December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 31st December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Friday 1st January - Closed

Dooradoyle Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December – 10.00am – 1.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December – 10.00am – 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December – 10.00am – 4.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December – 10.00am – 12.30pm
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 30th December – 10.00am – 4.00pm
  • Thursday 31st December - 10.00am – 4.00pm
  • Friday 1st January - Closed

IFSC Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 24th December – 10.00am - 12.30pm
  • Friday 25th December – Closed
  • Monday 28th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 29th  December – Closed
  • Wednesday 30th December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 31st December – 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Friday 1st January - Closed