Transferring Money Abroad in EBS Online Banking

Payments can only be made to countries within the European Economic Area (EEA).

These countries are:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Plus: Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, & Switzerland.